Steering Committee

YLNG Title Name and Contact Info
Steering Committee Diane Chandler
Customer Service Representative
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
diane.chandler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5184
Steering Committee, Community Service Committee Tanya Colon
Program Coordinator Yale Child Study Center
230 South Frontage Road
tanya.colon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7129
Steering Committee, Co-Chairs Jose DeJesus
Community Health Educator
jose.dejesus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-5825
Steering Committee Ellen Jaramillo
Catalog Librarian
120 Wall Street
ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8575
Steering Committee Dismayra Martinez
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst
dismayra.martinez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3537
Steering Committee Sara Peralta-Onze
Compensation Accounting and Compliance Specialist
sara.peralta-onze@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4364278
Steering Committee Frederick Rodriguez
IT Support Tech, Lib Workstation & Tech Services
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4008
Steering Committee Valarie Stanley
Director, Office of Institutional Equity and Access
valarie.stanley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-0853, 432-0849
Steering Committee, Co-Chairs Katherine Viera
Financial Analyst 2, Post Award
katherine.viera@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4363425