Steering Committee

YLNG Title Name and Contact Info
Steering Committee Diane Chandler
Customer Service Representative
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
Phone: 203-436-5184
Steering Committee, Community Service Committee Tanya Colon
Program Coordinator Yale Child Study Center
230 South Frontage Road
Phone: 203-737-7129
Steering Committee Jose DeJesus
Community Health Educator
Phone: +1 (203) 764-5825
Steering Committee Ellen Jaramillo
Catalog Librarian
120 Wall Street
Phone: 203-432-8575
Steering Committee Dismayra Martinez
Research Oversight Committee Regulatory Analyst
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3537
Steering Committee Sara Peralta-Onze
Compensation Accounting and Compliance Specialist
Phone: +1 (203) 4364278
Steering Committee, Co-Chairs Frederick Rodriguez
IT Support Tech, Lib Workstation & Tech Services
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
Phone: 203-432-4008
Steering Committee Valarie Stanley
Director, Office of Institutional Equity and Access
Phone: +1 432-0853, 432-0849
Steering Committee, Co-Chairs Katherine Viera
Financial Analyst 2, Post Award
Phone: +1 (203) 4363425