Steering Committee

Bonibelle Candelario
Sr Admin Asst Org Eff/Staff Dev
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
boni.candelario@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4069
Diane Chandler
Customer Service Representative
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3760
diane.chandler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5184
Tanya Colon
Program Coordinator Yale Child Study Center
230 South Frontage Road
tanya.colon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7129
Dresda Cotto
Training Coordinator
135 College Street, New Haven, CT
dresda.cotto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3211
Ellen Jaramillo
Catalog Librarian
120 Wall Street
ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8575
Jennifer Medina, MBA
Accountant Investment Accounting
55 Whitney Ave 6th fl, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
jennifer.medina@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8351
Melanie Pagan
Graduate Housing Manager
420 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
melanie.pagan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7882
Frederick Rodriguez
IT Support Tech, Lib Workstation & Tech Services
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4008